Local Government and Community Organisations

Powys County Councillor
Beverley Baynham
cllr.beverley.baynham@powys.gov.uk
07976 928039

Presteigne & Norton Town Council
Town Clerk - Tracey Price
pntc@hotmail.com
www.presteigne.org.uk
01547 528575
07866 815622

Stapleton Parish Council
Chair - Paul Segrott
paulsegrott@balfours.co.uk
01544 260075
07974 314264

CONNECT (Presteigne Chamber of Trade)
Chair - Leon Abecasis
thesaltydogpresteigne@hotmail.co.uk
07805 727486

PACDG (Presteigne Area Community Development Group)
Chair - Maggie Taylor-Sanders
maggie@pccs-books.co.uk
www.presteigne.org.uk
01547 560813

PACDG Community News
Terry Wells
pacdg@icloud.com
07766 097600

PACDG Guerrilla Gardeners
Sarah Bond
sbezeuk@aol.com
01544 267605

PACDG Presteigne Edibles
Emma Lilley
emma.lilley@btinternet.com
01544 267462

PACDG/Salty Dog ‘Bags For Life’
Emma Lilley
emma.lilley@btinternet.com
01544 267462

Presteigne Group Parish News
Roger Curtis (ed)
Diane Hammersley (ads)
standrewsintray@btinternet.com
01544 262846
01544 267857

Presteigne Library
Rhiannon Hooson
presteigne.library@powys.gov.uk
01544 260552

Friends of Presteigne Library
Rhiannon Hooson
presteignelibraryfriends@gmail.com
01544 260552

Friends of Judges Lodging
Ashley Charlwood, Chair - info@judgeslodging.org.uk
Sue Knox, Volunteer Co-ordinator - volunteering@judgeslodging.org.uk
01544 260650

Presteigne & Norton Town Twinning Association
Bryan Gale - bryandgale@aol.com
Sonja Parg - sonja.parg@yahoo.co.uk
01544 260779
07500 890748

Home Presteigne
Hilary Rimington
hilaryrimington@gmail.com
01544 267310

First Responders
Stuart Weale
s.weale@mawwfire.gov.uk
07814 662567

Fire Brigade
Stuart Weale
s.weale@mawwfire.gov.uk
07814 662567

Presteigne NPT Neighbourhood Policing Team
Anna Bowen
anna.bowen@dyfedpowys.pnn.police.uk
Tel: 101