Environmental

Transition Presteigne
Ann Butcher ann_butcher@yahoo.co.uk
01544 260496

The Warden Guardian Foundation Volunteers
Heather Lewis  
heatherlewis17@hotmail.co.uk
01544 260594

Countryside & ROW Volunteers
Philip Stallard PCC
philip.stallard@powys.gov.uk
07775 598061

Radnorshire Wildlife Trust
www.rwtwales.org
01597 823298

Presteigne Withy Beds (RWT)
Piet van den Ende
pietvde@gmail.com
01544 267227

Caring For God’s Acre
Helen Gooderham
hgooderham29@gmail.com
01544 267073

Keep Wales Tidy
Rachel Palmer rachel.palmer@keepwalestidy.org
07717 497442

Countryside Alliance
Rachel Evans
rachel-evans@countrysidealliance.org
07825 337978
01550 777997

CONNECT Bring Site Volunteers
Gerry McDonnell, Co-ordinator
gerry@archmetals.org.uk 01544 267158
07833 573776

Presteigne Freegle (re-use)
Terry Wells presteignedogman@icloud.com
www.freegle.in/presteigne
07766 097600

Beetles & Bees
Jenny Ogden
info@beetlesandbees.co.uk
01544 260460